The NUCA of Nebraska Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The offices of President, Vice President and Past President are one-year terms. The office of Secretary/Treasurer is a two-year position and is elected in odd-numbered years. Contractors directors and associate directors serve two-year terms.


Matt Bevington


Valley Corporation
PO Box 589
Valley, NE 68064

Work Phone: 402-359-2578

Vice President

Eric Klein


Klein Electric & Underground, Inc.
58211 Hwy 35
Wakefield, NE 68784

Work Phone: 402-369-0288


Amy Skalka


Van Kirk Brothers Contracting

PO Box 585
Sutton, NE  68979

Work Phone: (402) 773-5250

Past President

Scott Eyman

Eyman Plumbing

8506 South 117th St
LaVista, NE 68128

Work Phone: (402) 731-2727

Contractor Director

Jerry Kabourek

M.E. Collins Contracting Co., Inc.

980 E. 25th St.
Wahoo, NE 68066
Work Phone: (402) 443-3663

Contractor Director

Rob Everett

Bauer Underground
PO Box 39
Norfok, NE  68702 

Work Phone: 402-379-2070

Associate Director

Brett Gallinger

American Concrete Products
PO Box 318
Valley, NE 68064

Work Phone: (402) 331-5775 

Associate Director

Dave Tafolla

American Underground Supply
7856 F St.
Omaha, NE 68127
Work Phone: (402) 502-0437

Contractor Director

B.J. Woehler

Robert Woehler & Son Construction, Inc.
123 Fairgrounds Ave
Wayne, NE 68787
Work Phone: (402) 375-3744