Board of Directors

The NUCA of Nebraska Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The offices of President, Vice President and Past President are one-year terms. The office of Secretary/Treasurer is a two-year position and is elected in odd-numbered years. Contractors directors and associate directors serve two-year terms.

Stephanie Janzen


Graham Construction
6912 N 97th Circle, Ste. 3
Omaha, NE 68122
Work Phone: 402-891-9651

Vice President
Jeff Jenkins

Heimes Corp.
9144 S 147th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68138
(402) 894-1000

B.J. Woehler

Robert Woehler & Sons Construction
123 Fairgrounds Ave.
Wayne, NE 68787
Work Phone: 402-375-3744

Derek Bookstrom


H.R. Bookstrom Construction
6401 N 60th St.
Lincoln, NE 68507
Work Phone: (402) 464-4342

Troy Cumpston


Midlands Contracting
PO Box 1065
Kearney, NE 68848
Work Phone: (308) 237-7979

Mike Olson

Hawkins Construction
12516 Deer Park Blvd.
Omaha, NE 68105
Work Phone: 402-342-1607